Contact Us

Mailing Address

Belgrade Club Soccer
P.O. Box 873
Belgrade, MT 59714

Email: board@belgradeclubsoccer.org

 

Board Members

Gary Turner

PRESIDENT

  gturner@belgradeclubsoccer.org

Greg Linton

VICE PRESIDENT

I’m the vice president/coaches liaison this my 1st yr on the board and excited to see the kids play. I have coached baseball and football and now getting in to basketball! I hope to bring excitement and fun to you all! See you at the soccer games! Remember to have fun and have good sportsmanship. If you need to contact me my email is: glinton@belgradeclubsoccer.org

Katja Andrew

REGISTRAR

I joined the board in December 2010. I currently hold the Registrar position.

I share the love of soccer with my daughter Jessica (14) and my son Nicolas (10).

My goal is to get more kids involved into Belgrade Club Soccer. If you would like to contact me my email address is kandrew@belgradeclubsoccer.org

Curt Wisner

COMPETITION

I have been involved with the Rage for 4 years 3 years as a board member. I have a daughter that has played with Rage for 3 years and is on the U13 team. My wife J’Aime is also very active in the club and helps out with club donations, is the U13 team manager, and volunteers her time whenever needed. I am a Gallatin valley native, live in Belgrade and work for a Montana owned Belgrade based manufacturing company. If you would like to contact me my email is cwisner@belgradeclubsoccer.org

 
 
Jared Portnell

FIELD PREP COORDINATOR

I have been involved with Rage soccer since the sping 2012 season, and a board member since November 2012.  My oldest son Dominick currently plays on the boys U-12 team.  I have a six year old daughter who can’t wait to play for the club, and a 2 year old that already loves kicking a soccer ball.  I am a Gallatin Valley native, and work for a local road contruction company.  My goals for the club include gaining more fields, updating current fields, and getting more kids involved in our programs.  If you would like to contact me my e-mail is jportnell@belgradeclubsoccer.org

Patrick Becker

REFEREE COORDINATOR

If you would like to contact me my email is pbecker@belgradeclubsoccer.org